Police Officers

Police Officers

City Police Officers and Clerical Personnel

Clerical Personnel
Tracy Marquardt
Administrative Assistant
tracym@alpena.mi.us

Gretchen Kruse
Office Clerk
gretchenk@alpena.mi.us



Department Personnel

Eric Hamp
Lieutenant 
erich@alpena.mi.us

Steve Davis
Detective/Sergeant
steved@alpena.mi.us

Bill Gohl
Sergeant
williamg@alpena.mi.us

Mark Bluck
Sergeant
markb@alpena.mi.us




Lincoln Suszek
Sergeant
lincolns@alpena.mi.us

Adam David
Patrol Officer
adamd@alpena.mi.us

Jason Collegnon
Patrol Officer
jasonc@alpena.mi.us

Donald Leaym
Sergeant
donl@alpena.mi.us

Andrew Smith
Patrol Officer
andrews@alpena.mi.us

Linnessa Mellberg
Patrol Officer
linnessam@alpena.mi.us

Hunter Penney
Patrol Officer
hunterp@alpena.mi.us

Coby Herriman
Patrol Officer
cobyh@alpena.mi.us

Terri Curtis
Patrol Officer
terric@alpena.mi.us

Chase Beauvais
Patrol Officer
chaseb@alpena.mi.us

 

James Valley
Patrol Officer
jamesv@alpena.mi.us

Casey Stutzman
Patrol Office
caseys@alpena.mi.us